‘Before the Bridge’ released by Eddie Berman

01-Sep-2017: ‘Before the Bridge’, album by Eddie Berman
Label: Nettwerk Records.

Wake up, It’s time for some Thursday audio juice! Eddie Berman’s third album ‘Before the Bridge’ has hit the streets (those mean mean streets), and you can be among the first to hear it.

Since Eddie Berman began creating music he has released three albums and eleven singles. Eddie Berman’s previous album ‘Polyhymnia’ from 2014 was quite popular and well received. Some of Eddie Berman’s best tracks include Untamed, Dancing in the Dark and Faust Arp. Eddie Berman is perhaps most known for super catchy new americana tunes.

Track list for ‘Before the Bridge’

  • Low Down Kind of Curse
  • Joann
  • Sparrow
  • Running
  • Easy Rider
  • Not Enough
  • Untamed
  • I Will Not Be Around
  • Tarmac Blues
  • Along the Way
  • My Will Be Done

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Eddie Berman's new album: Before the Bridge
Album cover for Eddie Berman’s new album: Before the Bridge