John Mark McMillan release Mercury & Lightning

01-Sep-2017: ‘Mercury & Lightning’, album by John Mark McMillan
Record Label: Lionhawk Records.

John Mark McMillan’s eighth album ‘Mercury & Lightning’ is out, and you can be among the first to enjoy it.

Since John Mark McMillan began creating music he has released eight albums and five singles. John Mark McMillan’s previous album ‘Live At The Knight’ from October 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of John Mark McMillan’s best hits include How He Loves, Skeleton Bones and Death In His Grave. John Mark McMillan’s music regularly focus on the genres acoustic pop, anthem worship, ccm and christian alternative rock, but fits into many more.

‘Mercury & Lightning’ track list

  • Mercury & Lightning
  • Wilderlove
  • Gods Of American Success
  • Enemy, love.
  • Unhaunted
  • Persephone
  • Death In Reverse
  • e s r e v e r n i h t a e d
  • Raging Moon
  • Body In Motion
  • No Country
  • Magic Mirror
  • Fumbling Towards The Light
  • Nothing Stands Between Us

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for John Mark McMillan's new album: Mercury & Lightning
Album cover for John Mark McMillan’s new album: Mercury & Lightning