Shawn Mendes’s new album is on Spotify

03-Nov-2017: ‘MTV Unplugged’, album by Shawn Mendes
Released on Label: Universal Music Group.

It looks to be a great day and hopefully Shawn Mendes can make it even better. Shawn Mendes’s twentieth album ‘MTV Unplugged’ is now available, and you can be among the first to hear it.

This photo depicts Shawn Mendes
Image of Shawn Mendes

Since Shawn Mendes began creating music he has released a truckload of albums (twenty combined) and nine singles. Shawn Mendes’s previous album ‘Illuminate (Deluxe)’ from April 2017 was a crazy super hit that everyone could enjoy. Some of Shawn Mendes’s best hits include Stitches, Treat You Better and Mercy. Shawn Mendes’s creations usually gravitates around the genres pop music, acoustic music, pop rock and folk pop, but fits into many more.

‘MTV Unplugged’ track list

  • There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back – MTV Unplugged
  • Ruin – MTV Unplugged
  • Stitches – MTV Unplugged
  • Three Empty Words – MTV Unplugged
  • Patience – MTV Unplugged
  • Bad Reputation – MTV Unplugged
  • Don’t Be A Fool – MTV Unplugged
  • Roses – MTV Unplugged
  • Mercy – MTV Unplugged
  • Never Be Alone – MTV Unplugged
  • Use Somebody/Treat You Better – MTV Unplugged

Visit Shawn Mendes’s official website

Connect with Shawn Mendes on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Shawn Mendes's new album: MTV Unplugged
Album cover for Shawn Mendes’s new album: MTV Unplugged