‘boom.’ released by Walker Hayes

08-Dec-2017: ‘boom.’, album by Walker Hayes
Released on Label: Monument Records.

It seems like a wonderful day and hopefully Walker Hayes can add to that. Walker Hayes’s third album ‘boom.’ has been released, and you can be among the first to listen to the album.

Since Walker Hayes began creating music he has released three albums and ten singles. Walker Hayes’s previous album ‘Reason To Rhyme’ from October 2013 was quite popular and well received. Some of Walker Hayes’s most popular tunes include You Broke Up With Me, Pants and A Lot. Walker Hayes’s music mostly fits into the genres contemporary country, country, country road and lift kit, but fits into many more.

‘boom.’ track list

  • Beautiful
  • Shut Up Kenny
  • You Broke Up with Me
  • Halloween
  • Dollar Store
  • Beer in the Fridge
  • Beckett
  • Mind Candy
  • Prescriptions
  • Craig

Spotify: Play boom.

Album cover for Walker Hayes's new album: boom.
Album cover for Walker Hayes’s new album: boom.