Available on Spotify: ‘ASTROWORLD’ by Travis Scott

03-Aug-2018: ‘ASTROWORLD’, album by Travis Scott
Released on Label: Epic/Grand Hustle/Cactus Jack.

The seventh album by Travis Scott is named ‘ASTROWORLD’ and was just released on label Epic/Grand Hustle/Cactus Jack and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Travis Scott
Image of Travis Scott

Since Travis Scott began creating music he has released seven albums and twenty-eight singles. Travis Scott’s previous album ‘LUXXX:THE GLAMOROUS PLAYLIST’ from July 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Travis Scott is probably most known for his tracks Antidote, goosebumps and Butterfly Effect. Travis Scott’s releases usually gravitates around the genres pop, pop rap, rap and trap music,but some works fits other genres too.

Travis Scott was born in Houston in April 1991. Travis Scott is known for working as rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer and actor.

‘ASTROWORLD’ track list

  • STARGAZING Explicit Lyrics
  • CAROUSEL Explicit Lyrics
  • SICKO MODE Explicit Lyrics
  • R.I.P. SCREW Explicit Lyrics
  • STOP TRYING TO BE GOD Explicit Lyrics
  • NO BYSTANDERS Explicit Lyrics
  • SKELETONS Explicit Lyrics
  • WAKE UP Explicit Lyrics
  • 5% TINT Explicit Lyrics
  • NC-17 Explicit Lyrics
  • ASTROTHUNDER Explicit Lyrics
  • YOSEMITE Explicit Lyrics
  • CAN’T SAY Explicit Lyrics
  • WHO? WHAT! Explicit Lyrics
  • COFFEE BEAN Explicit Lyrics

Visit Travis Scott’s official website

Connect with Travis Scott on Facebook

Visit Travis Scott on SoundCloud
Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Travis Scott's new album: ASTROWORLD
Album cover for Travis Scott’s new album: ASTROWORLD