The new release ‘The Great Depression’ by As It Is is now on Spotify

10-Aug-2018: ‘The Great Depression’, album by As It Is
Released on Label: Fearless Records.

The fifth album by As It Is is titled ‘The Great Depression’ and was just released on label Fearless Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since As It Is began creating music in 2012 they have released five albums and nine singles. As It Is’s previous album ‘okay.’ from January 2017 was quite popular and well received. As It Is is best known for the tracks Dial Tones, Cheap Shots & Setbacks and Pretty Little Distance. As It Is’s previous albums has gravitated around anthem emo, pop emo and pop punk.

As It Is consists of Patty Walters, Alistair Testo, Andy Westhead, Ben Bliss and Patrick Foley.

Tracks on The Great Depression

  • The Great Depression Explicit Lyrics
  • The Wounded World
  • The Fire, The Dark
  • The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
  • The Handwritten Letter
  • The Question, The Answer
  • The Reaper – AS IT IS and Aaron Gillespie
  • The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
  • The Truth I’ll Never Tell
  • The Haunting
  • The Hurt, The Hope
  • The End. Explicit Lyrics

Visit As It Is’s official website

Connect with As It Is on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify