Available on Spotify: ‘Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)’ by Ciaran Lavery

26-Oct-2018: ‘Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)’, album by Ciaran Lavery
Record Label: AllPoints.

Ciaran Lavery’s eighth album was released on label AllPoints and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Ciaran Lavery began making music he has released eight albums and twelve singles. Ciaran Lavery’s previous album ‘Sweet Decay’ from April 2018 was quite popular and well received. Ciaran Lavery is probably most known for his tracks Shame, Little More Time and Your Artist.

List of tracks on Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)

  • Everything Is Made to Last – Solo Session
  • 13 – Solo Session
  • To Chicago – Solo Session
  • Bones 4 Blood – Solo Session Explicit Lyrics
  • Wicked Teeth – Solo Session
  • Your Artist – Solo Session
  • Beast at My Door – Solo Session
  • Two Days in Savannah – Solo Session
  • Wells Tower Song – Solo Session
  • Morning Bell – Solo Session
  • Sweet Decay – Solo Session

Spotify: Play Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags Ciaran Lavery has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by Ciaran Lavery
Top tags on twitter by Ciaran Lavery