Latest news from Sasha Sloan

29-Nov-2018: ‘Loser’, single by Sasha Sloan
Released on Label: RCA Records Label.

The twenty-fifth single by Sasha Sloan is titled ‘Loser’ and was just released on label RCA Records Label and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Sasha Sloan began creating music she has released twenty-five singles. Some of Sasha Sloan’s best tunes include The Only, Older and Faking It.

Track list for ‘Loser’

  • The Only
  • Faking It
  • Older
  • Version Of Me
  • Chasing Parties
  • Again

Listen now on Spotify