Lil Baby release new album titled ‘Street Gossip’

30-Nov-2018: ‘Street Gossip’, album by Lil Baby
Label: Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records.

Lil Baby’s seventh album was just released on the label Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Lil Baby
Image of Lil Baby

Since Lil Baby began creating music he has released seven albums and eighteen singles. Lil Baby’s previous album ‘Drip Harder’ from October 2018 was very well made and extremely popular. Some of Lil Baby’s best tunes include Drip Too Hard (Lil Baby & Gunna), Never Recover (Lil Baby & Gunna, Drake) and Yes Indeed.

Lil Baby was born in Atlanta in December 1994. Lil Baby is known for being a rapper.

Track list for ‘Street Gossip’

  • Global Explicit Lyrics
  • Pure Cocaine Explicit Lyrics
  • Crush A Lot Explicit Lyrics
  • Time (feat. Meek Mill) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Meek Mill
  • Ready (feat. Gunna) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Gunna
  • Word On The Street Explicit Lyrics
  • This Week Explicit Lyrics
  • Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane) Explicit LyricsLil Baby, 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
  • No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Rylo Rodriguez
  • Realist In It (feat. Gucci Mane & Offset) Explicit LyricsLil Baby, Gucci Mane and Offset
  • Section 8 (feat. Young Thug) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Young Thug
  • Chastised Explicit Lyrics
  • Dreams 2 Reality (feat. NoCap) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and NoCap

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Lil Baby's new album: Street Gossip
Album cover for Lil Baby’s new album: Street Gossip