’11’ is the 17th album from Trey Songz

28-Nov-2018: ’11’, album by Trey Songz
Released on Label: Atlantic Records.

rnbsoulmale vocalistsurbantrey songz

The seventeenth album by Trey Songz is named ’11’ and was just released on label Atlantic Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is is already quite popular among Last.FM users. Quite coincidentally this album was released on Trey Songz’s birthday (November 28, 1984)

This image depicts Trey Songz
Image of Trey Songz

Since Trey Songz began making music he has released a whole lot of albums (seventeen combined) and nineteen singles. Trey Songz’s previous album ’28’ from November 2018 was quite popular and well received. Trey Songz is probably best known for his tracks Can’t Help But Wait, Last Time and Wonder Woman.

Trey Songz was born in Petersburg in November 1984 and was educated at Petersburg High School. Trey Songz is known for working as a singer and actor. He has attracted a large amount of followers on Twitter, 13,787,203 at the time of writing.

’11’ track list

  • Drugz Explicit Lyrics
  • Lay Yo Head Explicit Lyrics
  • Solid Explicit Lyrics
  • Closed Mouths Explicit Lyrics
  • Keep It Right There (feat. Teddy Riley) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Teddy Riley
  • Reflection Explicit Lyrics
  • Who Let U Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Let Me Know
  • Attitude Explicit Lyrics
  • Shootin Shots (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign and Tory Lanez

Connect with Trey Songz on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Trey Songz's new album: 11
Album cover for Trey Songz’s new album: 11