New album released by Bohnes: 206: Act II

23-Nov-2018: ‘206: Act II’, album by Bohnes
Label: Bohnes.

The second album by Bohnes is named ‘206: Act II’ and was just released on label Bohnes and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Bohnes began creating music they have released two albums and fourteen singles. Bohnes’s first album ‘206: Act I’ from March 2018 was quite popular and well received. Bohnes is irreversibly associated with the tracks Middle Finger, Coffins and Zombie Love.

‘206: Act II’ track list

  • Straitjacket
  • So Pissed
  • Raging on a Sunday
  • Coffins
  • Don’t Sing the Blues
  • Aurora Borealis
  • Take It out on Me
  • 702

Spotify: Play 206: Act II

Tell us what you think