Stars Go Dim release new album called ‘Better’

17-May-2019: ‘Better’, album by Stars Go Dim
Record Label: Curb | Word.

Stars Go Dim’s fourth album was released on Curb | Word and is now on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Stars Go Dim
Image of Stars Go Dim

Since Stars Go Dim began making music in 2007 back in Tulsa in United States of America, they have released four albums and nine singles. Stars Go Dim’s previous self-titled album ‘Stars Go Dim’ from October 2015 was quite popular and well received. Stars Go Dim is mostly associated with the tracks It’s Gonna Get Better, Heaven On Earth and You Are Loved.

Tracks on Better

  • It’s Gonna Get Better
  • I Look To You – Stars Go Dim and Social Club Misfits
  • Heaven On Earth
  • Pieces
  • You Know Me Better
  • Revival
  • For Worse Or Better
  • I Believe
  • God Is For Us
  • Invisible
  • All Free
  • Autobiography (When I Found You)

Listen now on Spotify

Visit Stars Go Dim’s official website

Album cover for Stars Go Dim%27s new album: Better
Album cover for Stars Go Dim’s new album: Better